This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content


Our thanks to all those who generously contribute to the Foodie Awards:

Blog writers, Designers, Photographers and Videographers, printers and insurers, spaces and places etc etc as they come onboard we will list them here.

Firstly to the amazing Alicia Evans who developed the brand and logo for the the Foodie Awards.



The food photography used on this site :

David Fawbert 

Laurence Jones

Matt Madden  

Esme Spurling

Darren Shipman

Lorentz Gullachsen


Blogs and latest news items: 

Amanda Chalmers    Chalmers News and PR


Venue Sponsor:

Fargo Village

Event insurance:

EML Insurance Brokers 

Guest Judges:

David Kelham          Excelerate Resources
Chris Hardy              The Fat Foodie
John Stapleton      


Would you like to support the Foodie Awards?
Blogs, vlogs, podcasts , video , photography etc etc........?

Please email wth your ideas and suggestions.





133 foodawardsnight stripclub award 2000x1428